AAEngineering Group – a group of companies represented by its divisions in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Republic of South Africa and Kyrgyzstan, having 25-year experience in Design Engineering and Construction of mining and metallurgical complex enterprises, power and infrastructure facilities.

The company has all required 1st category licenses for design engineering activities, construction and installation works, survey works, mining and chemical facilities operation, execution of works and rendering services in the field of environmental protection, is qualified for rendering engineering services and certified for ISO 9001:2008, 14001:2004,18001:2007 standards.

AAEngineering Group successfully applies the most innovative engineering and construction management tools, develops information models of future enterprises and delivers them to Clients, designs complex technological processes and renders a complete range of services in enterprises operation and maintenance.

http://www.aaengineering.kz
0

There are 0 comments

AAEngineering Group – Группа компаний с подразделениями в Республике Казахстан, ЮАР и Кыргызстане с 25-летним опытом проектирования и строительства предприятий горно-металлургического комплекса, энергетических и инфраструктурных объектов.

Компания обладает всеми необходимыми лицензиями 1-й категории: ведение проектной деятельности, строительно-монтажные работы, изыскательскую деятельность, эксплуатацию горных и химических производств, выполнение работ и оказание услуг в области охраны окружающей среды, аттестована для оказания инжиниринговых услуг и сертифицирована по стандартам ISO 9001:2008, 14001:2004,18001:2007

AAEngineering Group успешно применяет в работе самые современные инструменты проектирования и организации строительства, разрабатывает и передает своим заказчикам информационные модели будущего предприятия, моделирует сложные технологические процессы и оказывает полный перечень услуг по сопровождению предприятия при его эксплуатации.

http://www.aaengineering.kz
0

Есть 0 комментариев